The College of New Jersey

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

Faculty and Staff

Full time college employees who provide the instruction, guidance and support services to students are listed here along with other information which may be of use to current and prospective students.

Sandy Gibson, Ph.D.

Professor

Clinical Coordinator

Education Bldg 201C

609-771-2136

gibsonc@tcnj.edu

Stuart Roe, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Chairperson

CACREP Assessment Coordinator

Education Bldg 201J

609-771-3033

roes@tcnj.edu

Jill Schwarz, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

School Counseling Program Coordinator

Education Building 201B

609-771-3308

schwarz@tcnj.edu

Atsuko Seto, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Family Programs Coordinator

Education Bldg 201D

609-771-2478

seto@tcnj.edu

Mark S. Woodford, Ph.D.

Professor

Clinical Mental Health Counseling Program Coordinator

SAC Program Coordinator

Education Bldg 201A

609-771-3018

woodford@tcnj.edu

Corinne Zupko, M.A.,  Ed.S

Instructor

Education Bldg 201E

609-771-2119

zupko@tcnj.edu

Lisa Spencer, SAC

Program Assistant

Education Bldg 201

609-771-2119

spencer6@tcnj.edu

 

Webpages:

Top